Miracle CD


This product is unavailable

Miracle is the eleventh studio album by Christian rock band Third Day. This album released on Essential Records label, and it was produced by Brendan O'Brien. The album sold 29,000 copies in its debut week. The lead single from this album is "I Need a Miracle".

Miracle Track List: 

  1. Hit Me Like A Bomb
  2. Kicking and Screaming
  3. Your Love Is Like A River
  4. I Need A Miracle
  5. You Are My Everything
  6. For The Rest Of My Life
  7. I Want To Believe In You
  8. The Victory
  9. Take Me Back
  10. Forever Yours
  11. Time's Running Out On Me
  12. Morning Has Broken