Skip to content


Move CD

Regular price $15.00

Unit price per 

2010 release, the album from the Award-winning Christian Rock band Third Day. Produced and recorded in the band's Atlanta-based studio, this 12 track album is visceral and gritty, rootsy and riveting, hinting at Third Day's Southern influence.

Move Track List: 

  1. Lift Up Your Face
  2. Make Your Move
  3. Children Of God
  4. Surrender
  5. Trust In Jesus
  6. Follow Me There
  7. Gone
  8. What Have You Got To Lose
  9. I'll Be Your Miracle
  10. Everywhere You Go
  11. Sound Of Your Voice
  12. Don't Give Up Hope
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Added to cart