Skip to content


Revelation CD

Regular price $15.00

Unit price per 

Revelation is the ninth studio album by American Christian rock band Third Day, released in 2008. 

Revelation Track List: 

  1. This Is Who I Am
  2. Slow Down
  3. Call My Name
  4. Run To You
  5. Revelation
  6. Otherside
  7. Let Me Love You
  8. I Will Always Be True
  9. Born Again
  10. Give Love
  11. Caught Up In Yourself
  12. Ready
  13. Take It All
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Added to cart