Skip to content


Wire CD

Regular price $15.00

Unit price per 

Wire is the seventh album by Christian rock band Third Day. It breaks from the style of the band's previous albums to return to simple, rock and roll-driven melodies.

Wire Track List: 

  1. 'Til The Day I Die
  2. Come On Back to Me
  3. Wire
  4. Rockstar
  5. I Believe
  6. It's A Shame
  7. Blind
  8. I Got A Feeling
  9. You Are Mine
  10. Innocent
  11. Billy Brown
  12. San Angelo
  13. I Will Hold My Head High
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Added to cart