Skip to content


Christmas Offerings (2006) - CD

Regular price $15.00

Unit price per 

Track List:

1. O Come All Ye Faithful

2. Do You Hear What I Hear?

3. Born in Bethlehem

4. O Holy Night

5. Angels We Have Heard on High

6. Silent Night

7. Jesus, Light of the World

8. Joy to the World

9. What Child is This?

10. The First Noel

11. Christmas Like a Child

12. Away in a Manger

13. Merry Christmas


Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Added to cart