Lead Us Back CD


Lead Us Back: Songs of Worship is the twelfth studio album from Third Day. Essential Records released the project on March 3, 2015.

Lead Us Back Track List: 

  1. Spirit
  2. Soul On Fire (feat. All Sons & Daughters)
  3. Your Words (feat. Harvest)
  4. Our Deliverer
  5. He Is Alive
  6. In Jesus' Name (feat. Michael W. Smith, Natalie Grant & Michael Tait)
  7. Lead Us Back
  8. Maker
  9. Victorious
  10. I Know You Can
  11. Father Of Lights
  12. the One I Love