Time CD


This product is unavailable

Time is the third studio album from Christian rock band Third Day. It was released on August 24, 1999 by Essential Records. The album features ten songs chosen from more than 30 the band had managed to write during their tour the previous year.

Time Track List: 

  1. I've Always Loved You
  2. Believe
  3. Took My Place
  4. Never Bow Down
  5. Your Love Oh Lord (Psalm 36)
  6. Don't Say Goodbye
  7. What Good
  8. Can't Take The Pain
  9. Sky Falls Down
  10. Give