Skip to content


Lead Us Back (Deluxe) CD

Regular price $18.00

Unit price per 

Lead Us Back: Songs of Worship is the twelfth studio album from Third Day. Essential Records released the project on March 3, 2015.

Lead Us Back Track List: 


  1. Spirit
  2. Soul On Fire (feat. All Sons & Daughters)
  3. Your Words (feat. Harvest)
  4. Our Deliverer
  5. He Is Alive
  6. In Jesus' Name (feat. Michael W. Smith, Natalie Grant & Michael Tait)
  7. Lead Us Back
  8. Maker
  9. Victorious
  10. I Know You Can
  11. Father Of Lights
  12. the One I Love


  1. Praise The Invisible
  2. Arise
  3. Your Love Is Like a River
  4. Mountain of God
  5. Born Again (feat. Karyn Williams)
  6. Soul On Fire
  7. Children Of God
  8. Offering
  9. Trust In Jesus
  10. Follow Me There
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Added to cart