Skip to content


Third Day Reissue Cassette

Regular price $15.00

Unit price per 

Third Day is the reissue of the band's debut studio album. Released in 1996 after the band signed with Reunion Records. It was certified gold as of the year 2000. Now available in limited quantity on cassette!

Third Day Track List: 

  1. Nothing At All
  2. Forever
  3. Mama
  4. Love Song
  5. Blackbird
  6. Thief
  7. Consuming Fire
  8. Did You Mean It
  9. Holy Spirit
  10. Livin' For Jesus
  11. Take My Life
  12. Praise Song
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Added to cart